X

  • Reviews
  • Information
  • Coupons
  • Deals!
AllTimeTvs.com
X
Click here to return to:
http://www.alltimetvs.com
AllTimeTvs.com
17
Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Summary
  Last
30 days
Last
90 days
All
reviews
Positive 0 0 17
Neutral 0 0 0
Negative 0 0 0
Overall Rating 0 0 17
Ratings Summary
Recommended Store
10/10 stars 10 out of 10
 
AllTimeTvs.com
AllTimeTvs.com Reviews
Narrow These Results By Rating 5/5 stars(17)
4/5 stars(0)
3/5 stars(0)
2/5 stars(0)
1/5 stars(0)
Average Rating Above(17)
Average(0)
Below(0)
By Date Last 30 days(0)
Last 90 days(0)
Any Date
5/5 stars

Recommended Store Yes

Date:  12-18-2012 Rated by: sai
Alltimetvs price is good and the customer service is very good. I would definitely recommend people to buy from here.
What influenced your decision to use this provider?
Prices
Customer service
Seller reviews
Did other users' reviews influence your decision?
Yes
5/5 stars

Recommended Store Yes

Date:  10-24-2012 Rated by: DSPGUY_VA
I ordered a Nikon D3200 last night from AllTimeTvs expecting the usual well ordered web experience, there was a misunderstanding which has now been resolved. Because they were open to resolving the issue quickly I have changed my initial review because it is rare to find a vendor willing to work with you when issues ensue, I look forward to my new camera
What influenced your decision to use this provider?
Prices
Did other users' reviews influence your decision?
Yes
5/5 stars

Recommended Store Yes

Date:  09-18-2012 Rated by: VerifiedReviewer
I placed an order for a sharp TV, and some inconvenience in the payment options came up. Customer service came to my rescue and personally took care of my order. After that everything was fine.
What influenced your decision to use this provider?
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' reviews influence your decision?
No
5/5 stars

Recommended Store Yes

Date:  09-18-2012 Rated by: VerifiedReviewer
We appreciated doing business with All Time Tvs. I searched the internet for a new Smart TV, we came accross AllTimeTVs to have the most affordable price. We were able to pick up the tv ourselves and the process was effortless. We also bought a wall mount, cables, and a warranty at a very good price as well. We would recommend this company to family and friends. We are looking forward for doing business with your company again, we LOVE our brand new TV!!!
What influenced your decision to use this provider?
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' reviews influence your decision?
No
5/5 stars

Recommended Store Yes

Date:  09-18-2012 Rated by: VerifiedReviewer
There was a small miscommunication with customer service, the John called me back and problem as completely resolved.
What influenced your decision to use this provider?
Prices
Customer service
Did other users' reviews influence your decision?
No
5/5 stars

Recommended Store Yes

Date:  09-18-2012 Rated by: VerifiedReviewer
Caring customer service and sensitive to their customers' needs and expectation, thanks alltivetvs.
What influenced your decision to use this provider?
Prices
Customer service
Did other users' reviews influence your decision?
No
5/5 stars

Recommended Store Yes

Date:  09-18-2012 Rated by: VerifiedReviewer
I ordered a Canon 5D Mark iii, customer service rep called to follow up, checking to make sure I have great experience. Fantastic camera and alltimetvs was very quick to respond with their customers' needs.
What influenced your decision to use this provider?
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' reviews influence your decision?
No
5/5 stars

Recommended Store Yes

Date:  09-18-2012 Rated by: VerifiedReviewer
Everything was good.
What influenced your decision to use this provider?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' reviews influence your decision?
No
5/5 stars

Recommended Store Yes

Date:  09-18-2012 Rated by: VerifiedReviewer
Found the TV I sought after at a very affordable price.
What influenced your decision to use this provider?
Prices
Product selection
Did other users' reviews influence your decision?
No
5/5 stars

Recommended Store Yes

Date:  09-18-2012 Rated by: VerifiedReviewer
I purchased a TV product from AllTimeTVs at a great price. The shipping was quick and the TV arrived in perfect condition. Very happy dealing with this company.
What influenced your decision to use this provider?
Prices
Customer service
Did other users' reviews influence your decision?
No
Page 1 out of 2 pages.
   1 2    Next End