X

  • Reviews
  • Information
  • Coupons
  • Deals!
GrabAGun
X
Click here to return to:
http://www.grabagun.com
GrabAGun
195
Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Summary
  Last
30 days
Last
90 days
All
reviews
Positive 0 0 194
Neutral 0 0 0
Negative 0 0 1
Overall Rating 0 0 195
Ratings Summary
Recommended Store
10/10 stars 10 out of 10
 
GrabAGun
GrabAGun Reviews
Narrow These Results By Rating 5/5 stars(194)
4/5 stars(0)
3/5 stars(0)
2/5 stars(0)
1/5 stars(1)
Average Rating Above(194)
Average(0)
Below(1)
By Date Last 30 days(0)
Last 90 days(0)
Any Date
1/5 stars

Recommended Store No

Date:  01-19-2013 Rated by: DerWankel
I ordered a pistol in December which was listed as "in stock". My credit card was charged and I received an invoice via email that same day. Three weeks passed and no gun arrived at my FFL. I had to contact grabagun three times before I received a response - due to an "error in our inventory" my order had not really processed and the gun was now out of stock, and they canceled my order but said they would give me "free shipping" if I wanted to order the gun again. Meanwhile, the price of the gun had increased and it was out of stock. As things stand as of 1/18/2013 (no response to two follow up emails I sent back to them) , I could not recommend grabagun.com to anyone.
What influenced your decision to use this provider?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Seller reviews
Did other users' reviews influence your decision?
Yes
5/5 stars

Recommended Store Yes

Date:  09-01-2012 Rated by: MM
Great business and pleasure to deal with. I have made a few purchases from them already in the past few months, and they always ship out really fast, they have great prices with a great selection, and whenever I have had to contact them by email they have always responded promptly. I'm sure I'll be placing many more orders with them in the future. Would definitely recommend to anybody.
What influenced your decision to use this provider?
Prices
Product selection
Customer service
Did other users' reviews influence your decision?
No
5/5 stars

Recommended Store Yes

Date:  03-16-2012 Rated by: VerifiedReviewer
I wanted to get a new hogue grip for my P238. By mistake I ordered a grip for a P239. Called them, no problem. Sent the wrong one back for a full refund and ordered the right grip. Great customer service will keep them in mind for all my gun needs.
What influenced your decision to use this provider?
Customer service
Did other users' reviews influence your decision?
No
5/5 stars

Recommended Store Yes

Date:  03-16-2012 Rated by: VerifiedReviewer
I have want to gun stores, gun shows and GradAGun.com was the best way to buy a gun POINT BLANK. I ordered a gun on Tuesday and it went to my FFL Dealer on Thursday. They had more guns then the shows. I called them to confirm the order (cant help myself )and it was there and ready to go. I cant wait to Grab A gun at GrabAGun.com.Ps or a scope or two. The review that I give GabAGun.com is 10 out of 10
What influenced your decision to use this provider?
Customer service
Did other users' reviews influence your decision?
No
5/5 stars

Recommended Store Yes

Date:  03-16-2012 Rated by: VerifiedReviewer
I had a great experience with my gun order. I had never ordered a firearm online before but there was nothing complicated, place order, email FFL choice, that was it. Item shipped quickly and was packaged well. Very happy with this retailer and will do business with them again!
What influenced your decision to use this provider?
Customer service
Did other users' reviews influence your decision?
No
5/5 stars

Recommended Store Yes

Date:  03-16-2012 Rated by: VerifiedReviewer
Grabagun is excellent. I signed up for a stock alert and it worked well. I made the order the same day I was sent the alert-March 1. My FFL sent in the necessary forms on March 1, I was notified the FFL had arrived March 2, and carbine shipped the same day. No CC fees and $5.99 shipping. This is outstanding service and I will purchase again from Grabagun.
What influenced your decision to use this provider?
Prices
Customer service
Did other users' reviews influence your decision?
No
5/5 stars

Recommended Store Yes

Date:  03-16-2012 Rated by: VerifiedReviewer
This was my first purchase with them, so I called them to see how to make arrangements with the FFL. He was quite helpful, except that he didn't mention that they had a list of all FFLs on file, that I could access from their web site. Once I did that, the order was complete, and I got a confirmation the same day. The following business day I got a USPS tracking number. However, it did not have a direct link to the USPS, as some other online retailers do. I chose Grabagun because they had the best price on the gun I wanted. It was also in stock, and they said they ship immediately, and they did.
What influenced your decision to use this provider?
Prices
Customer service
Did other users' reviews influence your decision?
No
5/5 stars

Recommended Store Yes

Date:  03-16-2012 Rated by: VerifiedReviewer
Great customer service. Got the best price on this item too.
What influenced your decision to use this provider?
Prices
Customer service
Did other users' reviews influence your decision?
No
5/5 stars

Recommended Store Yes

Date:  03-16-2012 Rated by: VerifiedReviewer
I recently had the pleasure of using the grabagun.com site to purchase a firearm. First of all, when I inquired about the gun that I was trying to purchase, it was listed as out of stock. This was not a big deal because nobody else had it in stock either. Grab a Gun notified me by E mail within a couple of days that the gun was back in stock. I called and spoke with Jeff in their sales department about how to proceed with the transaction. He walked me through the procedure and assured me that it would be painless, and it was. Their pricing and shipping was the best I could find. Great experience, wonderful people to do business with.
What influenced your decision to use this provider?
Prices
Customer service
Did other users' reviews influence your decision?
No
5/5 stars

Recommended Store Yes

Date:  03-16-2012 Rated by: VerifiedReviewer
I recently had the pleasure of using the grabagun.com site to purchase a firearm. First of all, when I inquired about the gun that I was trying to purchase, it was listed as out of stock. This was not a big deal because nobody else had it in stock either. Grab a Gun notified me by E mail within a couple of days that the gun was back in stock. I called and spoke with Jeff in their sales department about how to proceed with the transaction. He walked me through the procedure and assured me that it would be painless, and it was. Their pricing and shipping was the best I could find. Great experience, wonderful people to do business with.
What influenced your decision to use this provider?
Prices
Customer service
Did other users' reviews influence your decision?
No
Page 1 out of 20 pages.
   1 2  3    Next End